Republic "Freedom Through Ability" 7"

Track Listing:
A1: Herald
A2: Responsibility

B1: Freedom Through Ability

Catalog#: STRM 03
Format: Vinyl, 7″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, White
Released: 1995

Cover, Interior Design – Harold Arthur McNeill
Typsetting, Liner Notes – Michael Moynihan
Instrumentation By – James Banner (tracks: B1)
Vocals [Main] – Harold Arthur McNeill (tracks: A1 [Herald])
Vocals, Voice [Conversation] – Harold Arthur McNeill (tracks: B1)
Lyrics By – Harold Arthur McNeill (tracks: A1 [Responsibility])
Mastered By – James Banner

Originally recorded on 4-Track Tape Seattle, 1982.
Limited to 500 copies.
Comes in white vinyl and a foldout-sleeve with insert.

Etched in the run-off groove:
A – All hail the coming Imperium.
B – Ave Ceasar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s