Born Again

Track Listing:
01           Invocatio
02           Song Of The Comrade
03           Mâdhu
04           Wulf And Eadwacer
05           The Dream
06           Hard Iron Age
07           Churning And Churning
08           The Vortex
09           Erwachen In Der Nacht
10           The Path
11           Born Again
12           Exvocatio

Label: Storm
Catalog#: STRM-12
Format: CD, Album
Released: 2010
Country: US

Performer – Michael Moynihan, Annabel Lee, Robert Ferbrache, Bobby BeauSoleil, Jaimbo Cuthill, Elin Palmer, Slim Cessna, Jól Arthur Loose, Mike Behrenhausen, Dwight Pentacost, R. Coutinho, B. Ardo

Conceived and recorded between the Autumnal Equinox of 2006 and Easter of 2009 in Waterbury Center, Vermont; Westminster, Colorado; Penafiel, Portual; and vienna and Preßbaum, Austrial. Source recording (“Dragon Sun Summer”) by Bobby Beausoleil recorded at Tracy Prison, California, 1976; adapted by kind permission of the artist. Mastered by the House Of Absinthe, Westminster, Colorado.   Comes in six-panel digisleeve with 24-page booklet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s